AMT Elects Board of Directors

Elections took place during the organization’s 2013 annual meeting.

AMT—The Association For Manufacturing Technology elected its 2013-2014 officers and directors in March at its 2013 Annual Meeting in Waikoloa, Hawaii. New elections include Board of Directors Chairman R. Stephen Flynn of Optical Gaging Products (Rochester, New York); First Vice Chairman/Treasurer Kevin Kilgallen of Mid Atlantic Machinery (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania); Second Vice Chairman Jerry Rex of Hegman Machinery (Maple Grove, Minnesota); and Secretary Brian J. Papke of Mazak (Florence, Kentucky). Richard Gilchrist of Felsomat USA (Schaumburg, Illinois) and Thomas R. Dillon of Mori Seiki USA (Hoffman Estates, Illinios) were elected board members.