Metalforming Pioneer Award Winners Announced

The award indicates a company’s success in the metalforming industry.

The Precision Metalforming Association (PMA) of Cleveland, Ohio has named the three latest recipients of the PMA Education Foundation (PMAEF) Metalforming Pioneer Award. The honored companies are Diemasters Manufacturing (Elk Grove, Illinois), Eclipse Manufacturing (Sheboygan, Wisconsin) and Marlin Steel Wire Products (Balitmore, Maryland).


The Metalforming Pioneer Award was created by PMAEF to identify and recognize successful metalforming companies that provide skill enhancement and advancement opportunities for their employees. Recipients are selected by the award’s steering committee based on the evaluation of their submissions against the award criteria.